Skip to main content

The Clubhouse Advisory Board (CAB) provides an additional network of supporters who can help with community awareness, community impact and planning for the future.

Current President

Steve Benjamin (M.S., Certified Rehabilitation Counselor, CEAS), Owner | Vocational Rehabilitation Management, Inc.


Members of the Board, 2018

Thornton Anderson | Anderson Energy, Inc.

Donna Ard, Representative | National Alliance on Mental Illness

Susan Dohrer, Representative | National Alliance on Mental Illness

Fred James, Petroleum Geologist, Retired

Marilyn Marr,  | Member, Breakthrough Club

Stephen Cole  | Member, Breakthrough Club

Liz McGinness L&J Oil Properties

Dan Oblinger, Patrol Sergeant | Wichita Police Department

David Peterson, CPA, Retired

Kathy Anderson Anderson Energy, Inc.


  • 35th Anniversary
    35th Anniversary
  • United Way
    United Way