Skip to main content
Blue Stained Glass

Current President

Charles Wells | Executive Pastor, Hope Community Church

Vice President

David Duncan | SASNAK Management Corp.


Adrienne Edwards | Treasurer, St. James Episcopal Church


Mthr. Sarah Stewart | Associate Rector, St. James Episcopal Church

Immediate Past President

Raymond Dondlinger | Dondlinger & Sons Construction

Ex-Officio Member

Bishop-Elect: Cathleen Chittenden Bascom  | Episcopal Diocese of Kansas


Terms Ending 2019

Preston Gilson | Financial Consultant

Debbie Oehmke | LSCSW

Kenneth Friedel | Leadership and Business Consultant

Charles Wells | Executive Pastor, Hope Community Church


Terms Ending in 2020

Mthr. Sarah Stewart | Associate Rector, St. James Episcopal Church

Adrienne Edwards | Treasurer, St. James Episcopal Church

Sarah Robinson | St. Francis Community Services

Mayra Ocampo | Koch Creative Group


Terms Ending in 2021

David Duncan | SASNAK Management Corp.

Denise Hinson | Retired CPA

Mark Dennett | Managing Director of Risk Mgmt.Intrust Bank

Jonathan Gordon | Pastor of Neighborhood Fellowship, City Life Church

Pete Schrepferman | Retired Business Owner, Johnstone Supply

Sharon Atherton | Management Information Analyst, Cargill

Joe Johnson | Schaefer Johnson Cox Frey Architecture

  • 35th Anniversary
    35th Anniversary
  • United Way
    United Way